How to Propose a Girl

Published on by www.eautytask.com

Girls, the most wonderful creation of God,
make boys chase them like dogs.
Boys think they are very smart,
but girls make them fall at their heart...

It's not an easy thing for guys when it comes to proposing to a girl of their dreams who have made their countless nights go sleepless. But I know just one thing, that these guys are a big thing to handle. They go to any extent when it comes to making a proposal.

Some like being genuine whereas some try to fake,
gals know it all as to what decision to make...

But how many boys really follow a correct way of proposing? If you guys really search for those pick-up lines one night before making a proposal then believe me guys stop doing it from on as girls know these pick-up lines far more than you know.

If you think of going filmy by trying out shahrukh's dialogues something like "Love you....k...k..k..kiran" then don't take that much time to speak her name, else she'll run away.

And if you are thinking of doing something as never done before just like writing her name on your hand using a knife. Please don't try this, it is very dangerous as she wont even provide you first-aid.

Girls are smarter than anybody and than ever before. So guys just keep it simple and straight.

Have a look, how this guy proposed his girlfriend.

We met in chemistry classes. I found him cute (as I generally find guys to be even today).
We shared a glance, a smile and a Hi,
this is how the journey of my life started with this guy...

He was charming,
His personality mesmerizing,
made my life go shining...

I think he also liked me but was never sure of his feelings. I started to fall for him internally but I didn't want to make a start as I have heard that girls never do. So all I could do was to wait for his proposal. One day he didn't come for the class and I started to miss him badly. While going back home, with hundreds of questions in my mind, I heard him calling me. I stopped. When I turned around it was him. He spoke nothing for a while and then said,

"Why don't you let me sleep a nights as a result I am not able to wake up for morning classes."

I kept mum with my eyes wide open.

"Classes are not the concern... you dodo. I can miss classes but I cannot afford to miss you even a single day because of which I have to come after the class to see you once at least. Now do I need to say this formally or you have understood?"

I nodded my head, left and right (which means NO) in astonishment.

He then said,"I love you. Will you be my girlfriend? Will you be in relationship with me? If yes, I promise to stand by you throughout your life."

I asked," And what if No?"

He replied smilingly,"well..in that case I'll propose your best friend". I slapped him softly and said,"I am all yours..."
Have confidence in yourself, be a little gutsy and it be as cool and genuine as possible.

Published on Tips for Men

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
D
One ought to experience every one of these things for a solitary time at any rate, without a doubt it will amuse you. Over the net from a boundless Minecraft server show you can get the devices and applications required for running your Minecraft diversion with the most recent up-degree made to the gaming program by the oversee.
Reply
G
Numerous extraordinary undertakings you can play out that possibly quite as a rule and in addition loathsome battling and fight scene likewise flabbergast you.
Reply
S
The diversion additionally offers enterprise gaming with companions. Home base with companion can likewise conceivable here, for example, seeing the sun ascend over the sea that is excessively comprised of pieces.
Reply
W
Hi ! This is my first visit to your blog! Your blog provided us beneficial <br /> <br /> information to work on.
Reply
T
There is evidently a bunch to realize about this. I consider you made certain good points in features also.
Reply